<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

e-Duke Scholarly Collection

Duke University Press publishes and distributes more than thirty periodicals that span a stimulating range of disciplines within the humanities and sciences--from East Asian ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
E-Resources Management Handbook

The ERMH is an open access publication on e-resource management (ISBN: 0-9552448-0-3; 13-digit version: 978-0-9552448-0-3). It forms a valuable and comprehensive guide for the ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Early American Fiction Complete

Early American Fiction 1789–1875 offers the full text of more than 700 first editions of American novels and short stories by such authors as Louisa May Alcott, Herman Melville, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Early American Imprints Series 1: Evans 1639 - 1800

Early American Imprints, Series I. Evans (1639-1800) has been hailed as one of the most important collections ever produced on microform. Based on the renowned American ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Early American Imprints Series 2: Shaw-Shoemaker 1801 - 1819

Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, 1801-1819 provides a comprehensive set of American books, pamphlets and broadsides published in the early part of the 19th ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Early English Books Online

Early English Books Online (EEBO) contains digital facsimile page images of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
EBSCO Animals

EBSCO's Encyclopedia of Animals offers in-depth information on a variety of topics relating to animals. The database consists of indexing, abstracts, and full text records ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
EBSCO Electronic Journals Service

EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service (EJS) is a gateway to thousands of e-journals containing millions of articles from hundreds of different publishers, all at one web site. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
EbscoHost Databases

Provides access to all the databases the Libraries has access to through the EbscoHost interface. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
EBSCOhost ECONOMIA Y NEGOCIOS

EBSCOhost ECONOMIA Y NEGOCIOS is the result of a collaborative effort between EBSCO Publishing and ESAN (Escuela de Administración de Negocios para Graduados). ESAN is the oldest ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Ecology Abstracts

Ecology Abstracts focuses on how organisms of all kinds - microbes, plants, and animals - interact with their environments and with other organisms. Included are relevant papers ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
EconLit

Contains citations since 1969, with selected abstracts since 1987, of world economic literature from 400 major journals, essays, proceedings, books, reviews, dissertations and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Economics and Sociology Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Effects of Offshore Oil & Gas Development

This bibliography is a quarterly compilation of current publications (citations with abstracts) from a wide variety of electronic and print information sources relating to offshore ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
eHRAF World Cultures

HRAF is an acronym for Human Relations Area Files. HRAF is a consortium of educational, research and cultural organizations, and government agencies; its mission is to encourage ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Library

Online versions of various theses and dissertations from LSU graduate students.

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to access them. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Encyclopedia of Communities of Practice in Information and Knowledge Management

The Encyclopedia of Communities of Practice in Information and Knowledge Management is the leading reference source for dynamic and innovative research in the field of communities ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Data Warehousing and Mining

The Encyclopedia of Data Warehousing and Mining provides a comprehensive, critical and descriptive examination of concepts, issues, trends, and challenges in this rapidly expanding ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Database Technologies and Applications

The Encyclopedia of Database Technologies and Applications is a wide-ranging collection of diverse coverage of topics related to database concepts, technologies, and applications. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Developing Regional Communities with Information and Communication Technology

The Encyclopedia of Developing Regional Communities with Information and Communication Technology is an important and timely reference source on all topics related to the emerging ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Distance Learning

The Encyclopedia of Distance Learning offers the most comprehensive coverage of the issues, concepts, trends, and technologies of distance learning. Over 400 international ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Human Computer Interaction

The Encyclopedia of Human Computer Interaction is the most thorough and definitive source providing coverage of everything related to the field of human computer interaction (HCI). ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Information Science and Technology

E-Access is an aggregated online database comprised of a comprehensive and authoritative collection of reference titles from IGI Global's Information Science Reference (ISR) ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Knowledge Management

The Encyclopedia of Knowledge Management is the most comprehensive source of coverage related to the past, present, and emerging directions of knowledge management. The ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics 2nd Edition

The Encyclopedia of Language & Linguistics covers the full range of topics in contemporary linguistics, with coverage across all aspects of language, whether spoken, written or ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Library and Information Science

An online encyclopaedia which provides an overview of the Library and Information Science field. New topics in this edition include competitive intelligence, decision support ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Multimedia Technology and Networking

The Encyclopedia of Multimedia Technology and Networking provides in-depth coverage of the most important concepts, issues, trends and technologies in the multimedia discipline. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Portal Technologies and Applications

The Encyclopedia of Portal Technologies and Applications offers complete coverage of the nature, characteristics, advantages, limitations, design, and evolution of Web portals. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Social Work

Co-published by the National Association of Social Workers and Oxford University Press, the 20th edition of the Encyclopedia of Social Work is widely considered the cornerstone of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Spectroscopy and Spectrometry

The Encyclopedia of Spectroscopy and Spectrometry provides authoritative and comprehensive coverage of the whole topic of spectroscopy, from theory to applications. Short articles, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Encyclopedia of Virtual Communities and Technologies

The Encyclopedia of Virtual Communities and Technologies provides the most inclusive coverage of the concepts and realities in the field of virtual communities and technologies. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Energy Citations Databases

This database contains bibliographic records for energy and energy-related scientific and technical information from the Department of Energy (DOE) and its predecessor agencies, ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Engineering Information Village 2

Contains databases and links to information on the following areas of engineering: acoustical engineering, aeronautical engineering, aerospace engineering, agriculture, automotive ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
English Poetry Second Edition

English Poetry, Second Edition contains over 183,000 poems, essentially comprising the complete canon of English poetry of the British Isles and the British Empire from the 8th ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
English Short Title Catalogue

Access to RLIN databases: The Bibliographic File serves as a comprehensive catalog of books, serials, manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, photographs, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Environmental Issues and Policy Index

The Environmental Issues & Policy Index database offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
ERIC Abstracts (Education Resources Information Center)

ERIC, sponsored by the US Department of Education, consists of two files: Resources in Education, covering the document literature, (research reports, curriculum and teaching ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
ETDEWEB

ETDEWEB includes information on the environmental impact of energy production and use, including climate change; energy R&D; energy policy; nuclear, coal, hydrocarbon and renewable ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Eureka
Now part of WorldCat

RLG has merged into Worldcat.

Access to RLIN databases: The Bibliographic File serves as a comprehensive catalog of books, serials, manuscripts, maps, music scores, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Evans Digital Edition, Early American Imprints Series 1: 1639 - 1800

Early American Imprints, Series I. Evans (1639-1800) has been hailed as one of the most important collections ever produced on microform. Based on the renowned American ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Experian Business Credit Profiles

Contains the payment history, bankruptcy, tax and legal history, UCC filings, and banking relationships, as well as key facts such as Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Exploring Poetry

Exploring Poetry presents the full text of over 200 of the most frequently studied poems in high school literature classes. It also furnishes an introduction to each poem, essays ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 42 of 42